Le Molisme

Le Molisme

Summer of love

Once upon a time, I met a girl at the beach,

It was during the summertime.

The sun were shinning,

the sea was deep blue,

the sand were warming my skin

Seagull were screaming,

Children were building castle of sand

But the time were slowing down.

 

I arrived ahead of schedule like i used to,

My phone were ringing,

She were calling me.

-     Hey ! how are u ?

-    Fine and you ?

-    Great thanks. Were are you ?

-    I’m donwstairs on the  beach near the beach volley ground.

-    Aww ! I see you. I’m coming.

She hang up.

 

She were gone downstair.

She was wearing a straw hat,

Huge black sunglasses, a lovely white dress

And cute sandals.

The time were frozen.

My heart turn into tachycardia,

I thank god not to be blind

enough lucky to see that girl.

I think that’s what we call a love at the first sight…

 

By Capitaine~Mol



15/01/2013
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 8 autres membres